You can remove a member from your favourites by following these steps:
- First ensure you are viewing the site on the desktop version of the site
- Go to 'Favourites' - Locate the member you wish to remove
- Under the members name, it will state 'Remove'
- By clicking this the member will be removed from your favourites.
The member will not be notified they are no longer in your favourites.
If another member has ignored you they will be removed from your favourites automatically.