You can cancel your subscription online by logging into the site and following these simple steps, which take just a few minutes to complete:
- Go to 'Account' and click on 'Site Membership'
- Select 'Cancel my subscription'
- We'll ask you some quick and easy questions about your experience to help us improve the site
When you have finished the process, you'll be taken to a confirmation page and we'll send you a Support Message confirming the time and date that your account will go back to a basic membership.
By cancelling your membership, your full membership access will expire at the end of your current package.