If you hold a paid membership with us, this will need to be cancelled before you can delete your profile with us.
If you would like to fully delete your account, you can do so by logging in to the site and following these simple steps:
- Go to 'Account' and then 'Site Membership'
- Select 'Delete Account'
- We'll ask you some quick and easy questions about your experience to help us improve the site
Please note deleting your account will remove it from public view. You will also forfeit the remainder of your membership as you will be unable to log in again.